Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jenny

Free to message58 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jenny's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jenny

About me

I would consider paying more for the right property and living in a suburb not listed. May require a small space for storage of boxes. Would be happy to sign contract if required. While I don't use air conditioner often, having one would be a bonus. Access to dependable internet service would be great. Prefer within close proximity to public transport. I am clean and tidy so hope others are same. Have own toileteries but contribute additional funds towards cleaning products and other. Don't smoke or drink. Prefer if other occupants smoke outside with windows and doors closed when doing so. No loud music constantly. Like to have a chat but also like my privacy. Have 2 friendly well behaved outside dogs so will need secure fencing and an outside area with shade for them. Willing to pay the extra council fee for my two dogs, if there is already a dog at property. Budget of $200 pw (if possible to include utility bills and internet). Can provide police clearance and proof of vaccination. A police clearance from other tenants would be a bonus.

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay