Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Tom

Early Bird29 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tom's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tom

About me

Hey hey!

I’m Tom, originally from the UK and lived and worked in London for the past 7/8 years, mostly with my mates through this time.
I moved back to Brisbane in July with work on a long term secondment, having worked here for a few months in 2019 when I also met my girlfriend.

I’m now Looking for a 4-6 month stay in an easy going setting to relax outside of work, enjoy the odd beer and sporting events.

I’m a big sports fan but mostly Football (the English version!) and Cricket - my random hobbie is being a semi pro football ref, which keeps me busy for most of my Saturdays.

The working week tends to be nice and busy but I’m also very active with running / cycling, football and; gym. I’m also a big foodie and love a good coffee.

I work for an accountancy firm in the city, and I’m looking for somewhere within walk/ bus or ferry distance into the CBD, and somewhere that’s suitable to WFH if needed given the world we live in now, as well as some parking nearby.

Cheers!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...