Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Victoria Point, Thornlands, Thorneside, Redland Bay, Ormiston, Cleveland, Capalaba, Birkdale.

Kayla and Natasha

Early BirdWoman (29) and Woman (19)
$300/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kayla & Tash's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Kayla & Tash

About us

Hi all!
Welcome to our profile. Not really sure what to put in these info parts but here goes 😊

Our names are Kayla and Natasha. We are quite and clean couple looking for a granny flat or our own space (bottom/ top half of a house) or 2 bedrooms to rent for 3-6 months or maybe more if we find the right space.

Tash works as a manager in a shoe shop in cleveland and I work in aged care.

Bit about ourselves-
We like to try to get out on weekends like finding new walking trails or even random road trips so we won’t always be home. We also enjoy getting out to go on random camping trips also. We both like to do a bit of gardening. We also like just relaxing some weekends with a beer and even a bbq. I also enjoy a bit of gaming.

Looking for a place around the Redlands.

We have 2 chickens aswell so a bit of space for them is essential.

We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for checking out our ad ☺️

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent