Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Maria

Early Bird28 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Maria's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Maria

About me

My name is Maria, I am 28 and from Germany.
I am currently on my working holiday visa and have recently travelled a lot in Australia so that I’ve made the decision now wanting to stay at the GC☀️
I do live here already and want to move because it feels more like only sharing the house for me. I’m here since a few weeks now and one of my reasons for living in a sharehouse is meeting people around my age (mid 20’s to early 30’s).
In general I’m very easy going and independent. I do enjoy alone time as same as I’m very open-minded and up for board game or movie nights, coffee& dinner dates, a night out or some beach time together.
I do like to keep it tidy and appreciate good communication, also I do like pets and am more than happy to look after them as well if they are living in the house🐾
I don’t have a preference on the suburb but prefer it to be a quiet area and with free parking available🅿️
My preferred budget is up to 180$ per week but I’m willing to negotiate if finding the right place for me.
I will have to give 2-3 weeks notice before moving in. I’m planning on staying and if for some reason I have to leave I will always communicate everything in time🚚
I am looking for a home away from home and if you think I could fit in I’m happy to come and visit for a chat:)

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent