Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Magill, Kensington, Glenunga.

Roisin

Early Bird22 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Sep

Move date

Contact Roisin

About me

My name is Roisin, I’m 22 and currently studying a bachelor of film and television at UniSA Magill. I work shift work at the Adelaide casino. I love to meet new people and am very social. I play women’s AFL, volleyball, netball, love to hike, surf and sometimes go bouldering. I’m fairly adventurous and outgoing. I enjoy camping and travel and try to as often as I can.

With uni, social commitments, shift work, plus sport, I’m quite often out of the house. When I am home, I’m very clean, respectful and mindful of others. I love a good chat but also don’t mind doing my own thing.

I also come with a very placid 6 year old Russian blue cat called Luca. He’s never had an effect on anyone with a pet allergy (his fur is almost hypoallergenic) and he is very low maintenance. He loves cuddles, never bites or scratches and just does his own thing. He is fine with smaller dogs. I’m just a huge animal lover in general so I’m fine with pets.

Looking for a year long lease, 6 months is fine as long as it’s relatively close to the Magill campus. Happy to team up and find a house.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...