Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eloise

Early Bird23 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Eloise's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Eloise

About me

For the past year I've been working in outback Queensland and decided a drastic change in scenery was needed! I am a full-time Occupational Therapist, working Monday-Fridays and have just secured a job opportunity based in Miami.

I have an affable personality and am seeking someone that is like-minded and keen to create a groovy and cosy home with! I am very respectful of other's space and understand the need to come home and wind down! However, I also would love to share a space with someone who would be up to the occasional wine and cheese debrief and some other fun activities! I really enjoy hiking, being outdoors, brunches, board-game nights, plants and dogs! Looking for female flatemates only.

I am ideally looking for a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom living situation or a studio apartment. I only want to share with one other person, also happy to look at 3 bedroom opportunities to have more space.

I am very clean and currently have a whole storage container full of furniture, however happy to be flexible with furniture requirements. I am very clean (I procrasto-clean on the regular) and promptly pay all bills.

Please swing me a message if you would like to chat further! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...