Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lizzie

Free to message36 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lizzie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lizzie

About me

Hey I’m Lizzie (she/they) 🐳
I have just relocated from Sydney for work (sexual health nurse), am looking for either short (1-2 month) or long-term (6-12+) accom for the right place

I enjoy swimming, and everything else ocean-related, hiking, music and festivals, pop culture and meditation. I have a bit of a record collection so need space for that and my record player (for a long term place).

I’m looking for somewhere with plenty of space for everyone living in the house, ideally with an outside area/balcony and a medium/large bedroom with built in.

Really keen to live an easy distance to the beach and be close to public transport.

Looking to live with mature people who are easygoing and friendly. I’m definitely open to teaming up with the right person for a new place :)

I would love to do things socially, chat or share an occasional meal/TV show/drink with housemates but super happy doing my own thing. I don’t really party or go out late except to concerts and things.
Ultimately looking for a home rather than just a room, but in the short term a room would be great.

I am trans and SW friendly.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...