Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Madison

Early Bird29 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Madison's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Madison

About me

Hello potential roomies,

We are looking to team up! So first and foremost, I do come as a two-package deal and It’s a great deal I can assure you! My right hand man, Koda, is a little on the furry side, however, he is super well behaved and super chilled like myself. I’m hoping to find a likeminded individual who I can get along well with for the next 12 months or if not longer.

My little boof is a 5 year old staffy who is very well trained with an excellent temperament. Also a great guard dog if need be. We are looking for long term stay. Min 12 months. I am looking for a nice, clean, quiet place we can call home. Now about myself, I am a single 29 year old female who works full time as a QLD State Manager for a recovery firm. I am social from time to time and would love to share a cheeky wine... or 2 but do enjoy my alone time immensely so I definitely need someone who fits into that equation. I am clean, neat and respectful of people's space and belongings. I have my own car so parking, even on the street, would be super handy! Also looking for a place that is unfurnished. Looking forward to having a chat 😁

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...