Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffin, Chermside, Aspley, Redland Bay, Everton Park, Brisbane City, Arana Hills.

Kylie

Early Bird36 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kylie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kylie

About me

Hiya, I'm currently looking for shared accommodation in the Brisbane area. Friendly 36yo female with a Dachshund. Earlier in the year I decided to sell up in Sydney, buy a van and travel with my dog, Frankee. We are now keen to settle in QLD and find a home. I'm very clean & tidy, super considerate & respectful. I've been self employed last few months contracting for a friends business based in Brissy; prior to this I had been working in Government roles mainly in the justice/legal field which I'll get back into once settled. I have my previous rental histories etc available & never been late on a payment in my life. My Dachshund Frankee is 6 and sleeps inside, toilet trained, short haired. He had back surgery 2yrs ago and not allowed to jump on beds/lounges, his crate trained as well to restrict him being too active and having a relapse. He loves cuddles and is under 10kg. I hope to find a flatmate who will welcome both of us. I'm a good human and looking for a chilled environment without the drama. I love going to live gigs, having a good conversation over a couple of beers at the pub etc. Also enjoy my own time and won't be living in anyone's pockets 🙂. I've just had my car transported up from Sydney so I'm ready to move, however flexible on timeframe. I'll purchase bedroom furniture etc when I secure a room.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...