Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charlotte

Free to message28 year old woman
$270/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Charlotte's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Charlotte

About me

firstly, thank you for clicking on me!

I'm Charlotte, I’m full vaccinated, a capricorn, easy going, clean and super bubbly/friendly human looking to find a place to call home. I'm currently moving out of the parents since returning from the gold coast a couple of months ago!

I'm working full time in admin for the good guys! and studying to be a physiotherapist 👩🏼‍⚕️ in the new year! I'm super clean and chilled individual. I love my daily excercise (especially during lockdown)

I'm also very much into going out at night these days (yay for freedom!) eating and being healthy (most of the time) I love a wino and chats - but also respect your alone time, as do i! I love animals, crystals, art, nature, the beach and sunshine, getting out and about. I'm very into photography and a good old netflix binge. I’m also very quiet and respectful of your quiet time during the week.

I've been living with housemates for years and have always gained friendships out of them :)

I'll be moving with all my bedroom furniture so it's a bonus if the rooms unfurnished.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent