Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anoushka Naik

Early Bird28 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Anoushka Naik's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Anoushka Naik

About me

Heya, I’m Anoushka but I prefer to go by Nooshi/Noush :)
I’m 28 and single, I’m a full time Client Services Liaison at The Business Centre (Mon-Fri 9-5, career orientated, love my role), I’m also a volunteer for NSW SES.
I currently live with 3 men (early and late 20s) who have finished/are finishing uni and are moving on to start their careers and we need to be out of our place by mid May so I’m back on here looking for my next new place.
I always pay my bills on time.
I’m a very respectful smoker.
I’m generally very adventurous and active (walking and gym), I enjoy listening to music/ binging tv content/ long walks/ having me time at the beach/lake in my 2011 commodore wagon.
I’m funny, tidy, chill, respectful of others’ space and privacy, positive, understanding, empathising, trustworthy, open-minded, and drama free.
I’m not a huge drinker but like a bev or two with mates here and there and I love cooking. I like to spend Sunday’s cleaning the house (weird, I know).
It would be nice to hang with those I live with (house dinners, weekend drinks etc) and grow a friendship like I’ve done with my current housemates. I value honesty and open communication.
I absolutely love animals but I’m allergic to cats. My mum and animals (dogs and cats) are in the south coast who I visit when I can.
If you think I’m the tenant (friend who pays bills) for you, please send me a message. :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent