Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gabriel Hernandez

Free to message20 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gabriel

About me

Hello! I’m Gabe, I work in an office in the city as an AA consultant full time hours Monday to Friday and in a rotating work from home schedule. willing to move anywhere outside city or surroundings suburbs, I’m not fussed! I enjoy my quite time but I can be outgoing and crack a couple jokes here and there, also make some amazing Venezuelan food! 🇻🇪😁

Im not looking to rent a room in a existing share house, I’m looking for people to team up with and get a nice house for all of us to move into and create our own environment, message me if that interests you!
I’m not a going out person but I enjoy a casual drink, I ride motorbikes I’m in the process of getting of getting a new one so if you have a bike we can go for rides, looking to join a new gym once settled into a new place, I’m really tidy and clean with my stuff so you’ll never have to worry about me been unorganised or dirty.

I’m looking for a change in my life! I’ve lived by myself for two years and I want to try new things, meet new people and have a family environment at home as I’ve always had it growing up. I’m disciplined, organised and understanding.

I have two cats which if they are an issue they can have elsewhere to stay so if you don’t like pets is not an issue, I have 0 tolerance for drugs 🚫 and I’m open to moving in with any male/female and make some new friends 😁

Can’t wait to hear from you! Feel free to message me !

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...