Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abby

Free to message28 year old woman
$165/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Abby

About me

Hello!
I am currently in the process of relocating from Victoria and I have been here in Tassie for just over 4 months now travelling/working around this beautiful island.
A bit about me, I'm easy to get along with and enjoy a bit of chit chat but also time to recluse, I'm a lover of plants and always take the opportunity to plant a veggie patch if there's space/contribute to maintaining an existing patch if there's the need. I enjoy art and I am an artist myself among other things (musician, bo staff/flow warrior, animal lover, photographer, craftwoman, and green thumb to name a few) I'm clean/tidy and I always try my darndest to be considerate, conscious, and aware of those around me. When I'm not working and have a few days off I will more than likely be out of town camping/bush walking/bike riding or spending the time off relaxing and recharging lost in my own world working on artworks or various other projects I tend to keep busy with.
I have cash flow - spot jobs, various regular on going consignments near Hobart doing admin but super looking forward to obtaining more permanent/stable work once I find a house, I am also looking to study in order to work in conservation, horticulture/permaculture, and or Aboriginal culture preservation.
If I sound like a potential fit for your sharehouse let me know and I would love to come meet you and see the place.
Thanks for your time :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay