Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Aubrey

Free to message44 year old non-binary
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Aubrey's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Aubrey

About me

Hi, I’m Aubrey. I am a 44yr old agender person, studying psychology at Monash (Clayton).

Although I am enrolled at the Clayton campus, all lectures and tutorials are online. And I don’t need to continue living southside. I’d prefer to live closer to friends in the northside.

I am fully vaccinated, hygienic, and do not struggle to clean up after myself. I am, however, not fond of overly clean, spick and span, sterile homes. I prefer spaces with a little character…homely and reflective of the personalities of housemates.

I generally prefer cats to dogs, don’t like indoor smoking , and have a liberal view when it comes to other people’s occasional use of recreational substances. Although, I no longer indulge.

My partying days are over and I am looking for a home that is relatively peaceful and harmonious. And in which the people, who actively choose to live together, are all invested in the health and spunk of the home.

Having said that, I’m often focused on studies and personal projects, and need some alone time. Yet, I don’t want to live with strangers. I’d like for us to get to know each other well. ✨

I am looking to share a house with people who are similar to me in maturity, cleanliness, politics and creativity, and not least of all, possessed of a very good sense of humour. 🙃
Hope to hear from you,
Aubrey

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...