Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma

Free to message19 year old woman
$170/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

G'day champion. Little bit about me. I am an active, smiley person who likes tea and whiskey (separate that is). I am studying architecture and work part time as a barista/bartender. I strive to keep my fiddle leaf fig alive as well as myself. Outdoors is where its at. If I am not studying, at work or cooking in the kitchen, you'll find my out the front door yonda. The ocean is my jam, so is rock climbing, horse riding, playing with fire, music and let me stop there for a second. Music is important, okay. OKAY! Thank you. I play guitar, piano and can sing if I really focus on engaging my diaphragm. I would love to have a veggie garden, and I don't know why but I really want a basil plant. Can't really explain the urge, but it's strong. Overall, I am a peaceful human who likes my space, I am super casual and like environments that everyone is chill and genuine. I like to share my hobbies with people, so hit me up if you want to learn to fire twirl, ride a horse or make a knock your socks off, yet delicately smooth cocktail.

I'm open to moving into an existing home or getting a few like minded legends to get a place we can kick back and make it feel like home.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...