Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Kew, Fitzroy, Richmond, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Evening-star and Jack

Early BirdWoman (20) and Man (21)
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Dec

Move date

Contact Evening-star

About us

Hi! this account is for me and my partner Jack, we're 20 and 21 and are looking to move out towards the end of the year with hopefully two other flatmates :) we both are neat and have experience living out of home so are looking for someone who is social but appreciates their own space, we both study and can get busy with life etc. but definitely love to be close with the people we live with and love a night in or out for fun. Ideally we would like two separate rooms, looking in Richmond/Hawthorn/Fitzroy East. Lgbt friendly !

Jack is 21 and studies biochemistry at Swinburne, spends his spare time gaming and playing/watching basketball, always open to a beer and the footy, loves travelling and is a bit of a nerd for facts

Eve is 20 and studies Interior Architecture. I usually like catching live music and finding markets but with covid I'm more likely to stay in and have some wine, I really enjoy art, cooking and yoga and am usually working on a project :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...