Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Nudgee Beach, Beachmere, Rothwell, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Morayfield, Griffin, Caboolture, Burpengary.

Ingrid

Free to message50 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ingrid

About me

Hi, a little about me is that I am a professional lady who doesn’t drink or smoke with a small quiet dog who is very friendly and quiet. My dog goes where I go and is fully house trained and doesn’t shed hair. I am very respectful of other people’s property and privacy.
I have owned my own house and I have rented out and I have rented, this giving me the understanding of all sides.
I love a clean house and don’t mind doing the garden work.
I do mobile hairdressing.
I am seeking 2 bedrooms with my own bathroom if possible with some storage space would be a bonus.
I am also open to starting a new teamup (open to locations) Happy to pay the bond and more than half the rent if you just want 1 room in the new teamup.
At this stage I have enough furniture even a extra bed should you require it for a new start up.
Where I live atm is selling and I can leave giving 2 weeks notice.
I have excellent references and always pay my rent on time and always stay in advance.
Looking from Moreton Bay Region to the Sunshine Coast
Open to locations prefer to share with just 1 other person.
Hope to hear from you
Cheers

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...