Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Fairfield, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Carlton, Docklands, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Southbank, Melbourne.

Elliot

Early Bird25 year old man
$240/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Elliot's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Elliot

About me

Hi all! I’m Elliot, I’m originally from Geelong but have been living in Preston for the past 6 months. My friends would describe me as easy-going, independent, witty, and intelligent to a degree. I like to spend my free time socialising with my friends and roommates, playing my guitars (I have headphones, don't stress!), working out, and online gaming with friends. I’m currently looking for a likeminded person/people to share an apartment with ideally in or close to the city, or in the northern suburbs (Preston, Northcote, etc).

I work full-time in IT at the Victorian Institution of Forensic Mental Health, so I am usually away from 9-5 during weekdays and normally work from home one day per week.

I’m always open to the idea of my roommate hosting small parties and always down to getting to meet new people, but I also enjoy my alone time. I’m keen to getting to know my roommates, watching TV together, cooking, and heading out from time to time. I love the nightlife vibe of the city so bonus points if you're ever down to grab drinks or hit up some venues!

I’m a clean person and like to keep the place tidy. I wash my dishes every day and generally enjoy maintaining a clean and organised apartment.

My weekly budget is around $200-$250 and will be looking to move in the first week of December.

I'd love to find a roommate(s) who is friendly, clean, and down to earth. If you think you would be a good match or have a vacancy please let me know, I would love to hear from you! ~ Elliot

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...