Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Northgate, Geebung, Aspley, Zillmere, West End, Toowong, South Brisbane, Oxley, Fortitude Valley, Chermside.

Simon

Early Bird32 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Simon's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Simon

About me

Currently gearing up for study in the new year and hoping to rid myself of a car, so looking for somewhere that's close to the city.

I'd be interested in a shorter term sharehouse, with the option of a longer tenancy if it proves to be a good match.

My professional focus is mainly industrial design and creative writing, though I enjoy learning about anything which feeds into my practice of those.

As a housemate I'm usually pretty considerate of others routines, some people aren't fully verbal until they've had their morning coffee, totally understand that.

I'll be working late most nights, but I'm a bit of a ninja at coming back in and not making a sound. Sleep is sacred.

I enjoy having a chat and being a bit social, not being a stranger, always something to learn and a different perspective to consider, all part of the process of developing yourself.

Getting out in nature is my favourite way to recharge, even if it's just a coffee in the backyard of a morning.

I like a bit of organised chaos in my space, with a pretty relaxed vibe and not too much clutter.

I do have a cat named Lucy, though I'm not too expectant about finding somewhere which is suitable.

Anything else, hit me up.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...