Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Brighton, Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads, Suffolk Park, Skinners Shoot, Ewingsdale, Byron Bay, Bangalow.

Camille

Early Bird36 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Camille's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Camille

About me

Hi!

I've just been through the Mullumbimby floods and am looking for a lovely, clean room in a share house where I can settle in. I'm an artist/creative (my focus in more recent years is painting abstract interior murals) and I'm passionate about creating a home atmosphere :) I have listed 12 months but I'm open to shorter accommodation options too. I'm particularly seeking a place with housemates that like to have a chat and share a cup of tea!

I love cooking healthy meals and living a healthy lifestyle, I'm happiest being in nature and walking/hiking, while I like being social and hanging out I'm definitely not a party animal, I'm clean, honest and reliable.

Pre covid I freelanced in event installation, floral installation, scenic painting, set dec etc! Lots of fun and lots of variety. At the moment I'm working part time in events and on my own personal creative projects, doing editing, design work etc.

Having had a very stressful flood filled month, I'm looking forward to moving into a place where I can feel safe again :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent