Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Simon Difilippo

Early Bird31 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Simon Difilippo's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Simon Difilippo

About me

I am Simon, I am actively looking for a share house with some people that I have similar interest with. I live in Abbotsford in a two bedroom apartment opposite the Yarra river. I currently live alone and being extroverted/introverted living alone isn’t ideal.

I work full time in as an incident response office in a Government organisation. I am technically a shift worker as I do early morning and late evenings. Currently, I am working from home, so a large room big enough for a desk or a study is required. Once these covid restrictions ease hopefully back to the office in a more flexible environment.

I am respectful of other people properties and belongings and have owned a house myself for 5 years. Throughout that time I had many house mates and have experience in living with different types of personalities.

I am pretty chilled, clean & respectful of others and their space. I do have a Frenchie however, his full time with my ex partner and only be with me when my ex goes away on holidays.

Overall in my spare time I like to go gym, walks, explore places, watch horror movies, go to dinners, see friends & family and sometimes the Casino.

That’s about it. Happy to answer any further questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...