Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Norwood, Hyde Park, Beulah Park, Somerton Park, Kurralta Park, Glenelg South, Glenelg East, Everard Park, Black Forest.

Fiona

Early Bird30 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Fiona's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Fiona

About me

Hi there! I'm currently looking for a new place to call home sweet home with my best friend in the universe, Reggie. I work full time in the city through the week and enjoy a pretty mellow lifestyle most of the time, getting rowdy usually just once a quarter at best. I love to cook and would thrive living with people who aren’t fussy eaters (sea urchin is the exception, it’s gross and I would only judge you if you DO like it). Reggie is a kelpie x border collie who, in my completely unbiased opinion, is very easy to live with (he does have references if required). Like it or not, you'll probably end up being his new best friend.

I'm hoping to find some cool people to either move in or team up with who don't mind a laugh, a wine and a good old fashioned card night.

We’ve been living in Glenelg and Somerton Park for the last couple of years and would love to stay in the area but am open to anywhere where there’s easy access to the CBD.

Please send me a message if you think we could be a good fit and happy housemate hunting! 😎

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...