Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thor Olsen

Free to message21 year old man
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Thor Olsen's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Thor Olsen

About me

Hi my name's Thor Olsen, I'm a 21 year old apprentice metal fabricator, my work is full time, and I'm currently living in New Lambton with 2 family friends, last year was a very bad year and I lost accommodation and was homeless now I've been at my housemates place for roughly 9 months now but I live with a couple and sometimes and it can be stressful for myself and them also, constantly feel like your in the way and just disturbing them in general. Lettalone the size of this house it's quite small aswell which makes it diffucult. I really need to find my own place, they've actually given me a date to be out by, which is the 1st of November. My plan is to move into a shared place temporarily, probably 9-12 months +. Now I'm not a grub, everyone I've ever lived with has said I'm a very clean and tidy person, I clean up after myself and my area/room are always cleaned regularly. And never once have I missed rent. It's the first thing to pay every week. Anyway If your looking for a flat mate or someone to share rent with then please get back to me, I would love to hear from you as I'm kind of desperate for a change. My phone number if you would like to connect and talk more about the property please give me a call, thankyou.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...