Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Alexandra

Free to message23 year old woman
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alexandra

About me

Hi, I’m Alex 🤗

I’m Melbourne born and raised. I currently live with family in Wollert, and really want to gain some independence and move closer to the city. Brunswick is my top suburb of interest.

I am very mature. I run my own hypnotherapy clinic, though I don’t have a ton of work at the moment due to COVID. I’m currently looking for an additional part-time job

I’m VERY clean, will always keep things tidy and fresh. I’m a quiet introvert but also very social.
I enjoy reading and learning. I’m always looking to expand my knowledge, experience, and grow as a person.

I adore gardening (so I am favouring properties with a nice garden and outdoor area). I’m into alternative music, indie rock, metal and folk. I’m pagan. A kind, considerate, friendly and bubbly person.

Looking for an old house with charm. I love antique furniture, houseplants and would really appreciate having a say in the decor. Lots of natural light is ideal.

At some point I’d like to get pet rats. If you have a dog that is a bonus! I like all animals, but especially dogs.

I’d like to be able to invite friends and family over at times (when allowed). It would be nice to be friends with my housemates and do stuff together (e.g. board games, movie nights, walks, dinners etc). You don’t have to worry about me throwing crazy parties.

I don’t smoke, and would prefer housemates who don’t smoke in the house. I’m fully vaccinated. I would like the opportunity to have people stay the night, but will only do what is comfortable for everyone.

I have my own bedroom furniture, and a large leather couch (high quality) that I’d like to bring, but it’s not compulsory.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...