Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hilton, West Beach, Mile End, Marion, Henley Beach, Edwardstown, Plympton, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Tayla

Early Bird23 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tayla's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tayla

About me

Hey! I’m currently working in hospitality and looking for either a team up or someone to move in with. I’m really understanding and the least judgemental person you will ever meet! I’ve lived in Adelaide for a bit over two years after growing up in mount gambier. Ive had a lot of different housemates and understand the balance of being social and having privacy! I’ve lived with a friend all year but they have moved to the NT for a job so now I’m looking for a new place to live and make some new friends. I’m super easy to get along with and I love getting to know people. Sometimes I’m super active and out of the house a lot and other times I’m a bit of a home body, looking for someone/someone’s who are happy doing their own thing and happy letting me do mine but forming a solid household bond as well! I’m a very vibey person, I naturally adapt to the people around me when I feel comfortable 😌

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...