Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liam

Free to message35 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Liam

About me

Hi everyone:)
I have lived in share houses for a number of years and own a share house down south that I managed myself and I understand the dynamics of people and living. I am a carpenter by trade - happy to share my knowledge and lend a hand around the house.
I have decided to go back to university and study things that fascinate me. I have 3 years of study ahead of me at JCU in Cairns and I have also lived up here for ten years in the past and understand humidity in the wet season and how that works with houses. I am easy going - get along with everyone and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I have lived with plenty of pets in the past but do not have any of my own. I live by the rule of clean as you go and prefer a tidy house with minimal clutter. I would like to live as close to the Uni as possible and as I have a fairly heavy study schedule I am not looking for a party house.
I am a non smoker but don't mind houses with outdoor smoking. I enjoy a quite beer on the weekend and sometimes after work but not a heavy drinker nor am I into drugs.
My life is drama free and prefer a house with that philosophy.
Happy to pay up front for the right place also fine with a trial period if that works for you.
I am happy to meet for coffee and chats to ensure you're happy with who I am and what I am about.
I look forward to meeting future flatmates :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...