Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kyneton.

Taylah and Jesse

Early BirdWoman (23) and Man (25)
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Taylah's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Taylah

About us

Hey ! My names Taylah I am 23, and i am a very clean a neat non cluttered person! My partner and I have been together for 8 years and have 1 fur baby that will be with us. beautiful , gentle , well behaved and toilet trained small staffy boy (kimba) Kimba gets along with all other animals too. I have a big place in my heart for all animals , I always have.

Hi ! My names Jesse I am 25, and I am a very tidy person. I take great pride in my work. I have my own business as licensed Roof-plumber, I am a very driven hard working person with everything. Taylah and I absolutely adore animals and love taking kimba for walks every second night. We both are quite and respectful people.

My partner and I are more so looking for something separate from the main house happy for shared backyard. We are are looking for a bungalow/studio/granny flat type rental. Our budget price is $400 a week hoping with most bills or all bills included for the time being.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Kyneton, 3444