Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Martin

Early Bird30 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Martin's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Martin

About me

Hi,

I have recently started working a permanent EA job at an Armadale school, after having moved up from Albany. I am also studying my teaching degree through Curtin University. I am seeking a long term rental (starting with a stay duration of 1-12 months) as I will be staying in Perth to complete my teaching degree over the next few years.

I am ideally looking for a place anywhere between the Bentley area and Armadale area to live either in the middle of or within proximity of my workplace and university campus. I do have my own car to be able to drive myself around. I am seeking a fully furnished room/place with private bathroom please, as I currently don't have the time to be moving my current bed/furniture being busy with my study/work load. The inclusion of utility bills and Wi-Fi costs within the weekly rent cost will be a great bonus. A house with non-smoking tenants would be preferred.

I am a quiet, clean, polite, friendly, considerate, responsible and respectful person. I have no pets. I have experience in housesitting, often being relied upon to look after a work colleague's house, garden and pets on several occasions while they were away on holiday.

I am not a party person and barely drink (may rarely have a drink or 2 at special occasions). I don't smoke or do drugs, and would appreciate having room mates the same as me with that.

As I am studying, I spend a lot of my time outside of work completing my studies and assessments. However, I do enjoy travelling and exploring new places. So I am looking forward to exploring more of the Perth area, by foot and car, when I can find some time away from my studies/assessments. I am also open to any suggestions of what to see and do in Perth, and this will be greatly appreciated.

I look forward to finding a place and meeting any potential room mates.

Thank you.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...