Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roxxanne

Free to message24 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Roxxanne's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Roxxanne

About me

Hi!

I’ve been living on the Sunshine Coast for the last 18 months and am heading back down to Brisbane at the end of the year.

I’m studying development and public policy part time at UQ while working in the health space. Currently I work from home as a Research Project Officer at a youth mental health organisation.

When my contract ends at the end of the year, hoping to get something where I get actual in-person human interaction instead of faces via zoom - which means I’ll be out of the house most work days.

When I’m not working, I’m more of an “indoor fun” person - books, Netflix, recently got into woodcarving which is a bit of a weird one. Also hoping to get back into rock climbing when I move down.

I’m pretty flexible. My only major preference is a generally relaxed environment that is quiet some of the time, and kind people who like open communication. My move in date is also super flexible. Any time from about mid Nov-mid Jan works.

Super happy to have roommates who are students, younger or older professionals, families with kids, pretty much anyone.

I’m really keen to make sure I click with people before moving in, so I’m up a “potential roommate coffee date”. Would love to live with someone whose keen for hanging out occasionally with wine and board games or movie night or whatever.

Even though I love them so gosh darn much, I’m allergic to cats. But dogs are

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...