Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Potts Point, Darlinghurst.

Geoffrey

Early Bird39 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Geoffrey's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Geoffrey

About me

Team up description

To my future flatmate, I am looking to team up with someone who is keen to live in Redfern, Potts Point or Darlinghurst.

Just a bit about myself, I am currently living in Redfern in a 3-bedroom terrace house (I have been there for close to 10 years, but due to Covid one of my flatmates moved out and I am finding it hard to replace that person. So instead of trying to hunt down someone, I think it would be easier to find someone to team up with to make a new household. Before lockdown I was bartending in a restaurant in Potts Point called The Butler, I will be going back to that job when we are out of lockdown, I am also a photographer and videographer/editor as well, so I was a busy person before lockdown and anticipate to being just as busy when we come out of it.

My interests include, going to the movies, live music (I can’t wait to do that again) walking, the beach, day trips, photography and a good podcast that will make my ears stand up. I am a clean, tidy person that always cleans up after his self. I love conversation, but I am more than happy to have their alone time.

I am not to fussed on what kind of house or flat we live in; I think it is more about the location and the person that you live with, that is the key to a good household. The key things I am looking for when it comes to the house/flat is that it is close to a supermarket and the train. I am not asking for much LOL!!!

In-regards to furniture, I have a couch, a very long tv cabinet, microwave, fridge, cooking gear, washing machine, and a few other bits and pieces. I also have a NBN internet, power and gas, accounts that I can set up as well. So, I pretty much have all the stuff needed to set up a flat. All I need is a person to set up with.

My budget for a two bedder is $600 max in total, I have already found some two-bedroom flats. I am happy to have both of our names on the lease or if you don’t want to do that, I am also happy to have just my name on it.

If you feel I am the kind of person you could live with, drop me a message and lets arrange a time we can meet for coffee and see if we hit it off.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...