Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Umina Beach, Terrigal, Point Clare, Killcare.

Celeste

Early Bird36 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Celeste's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Celeste

About me

I’m seeking a like minded one other who shares same/similar living standards and morals to co-flat with and jointly sign a 6month to 12month tenancy lease with me.

The ideal property would have 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 car lock up garage and fit a budget of $200 per person per week.
Time line for commencement November 2021.

I come with quality furnishings, appliances, home wares etc to furnish and set up a beautiful home to share with the right person.
You would only need your own bed/bedroom furniture.

Preferably something close to the beach at the southern end of the coast from Terrigal and south there of close to UMINA Beach. However open to considering Terrigal and north there of also.

Parallel to being career focused, dedicated to my full time Monday to Saturday work, I live a balanced active outdoors/beach lifestyle.

Known as being humble, down to earth, great energy, fun, friendly, respectful, considerate, honest, trusting in others, caring, a people person who is socially aware and easy to get along with.

I equally enjoy quiet down time alone and gathering with others to catch up socially. You can expect me to be considerate and accomodating to your routine also.

That’s a download of detailed info!
If this feels like something you would like to explore further, perhaps it we can exchange contacts and chat to best get a vibe If this feels like an option to further consider?

Celeste 😃

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...