Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie

Free to message55 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

11 Dec

Move date

Tizmejamie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tizmejamie

About me

ANIMAL LOVER πŸ•πŸ±πŸŽπŸπŸ‡πŸ¦

Do you have a Rumpus Room or a Garage I can make livable πŸ•ŠοΈ or Decent size Bungalow or Un Used Sun Room that can accomodate 2 SMALL INSIDE COMPANION DOGS and 1 very Old Dog. I pay Bills on time. My Dogs are Quite. I don't Smoke. I rarely Drink. No Drugs. I'm Emotionally Grounded.

My Dogs sleep with me. They are clean and Healthy. I'm seeking LONG TERM ACCOMODATION where my Dogs are happy and safe. Will clean up after your pets and walk your pets to πŸ˜€ I'd basically be your very own Private House Paying Sitter as I'm a Homebody looking to nest long term.

My Dogs are 6 &12 . Behavied and Toilet Trained. Clean and Healthy. Micro Chipped Couch Patatoes πŸ˜† who enjoy Car trips and getting out and about. I'm happy to cover your existing flooring with Large Rugs. To keep your flooring protected. I have a Quality Vaccumm for Carpet and Floorboards.

I'm a Fully Vaccinated Essential Worker. I'm a Night Owl. A light sleeper i can hear a pin drop πŸ₯΄ I work 6 evenings a week. I'm content keeping to myself or having the occasional banter over dinner or BBQ.

Reality is that I'm a big Kid in a 55 year old body πŸ˜‹. Some say I'm funny. Some say I'm a cute dag πŸ˜ƒ I'm always pottering about pulling out weeds. Being out right lazy in my room all day because I can 😎 lol...I enjoy singing and Sun Baking.

I'm happy to cook and share and I always clean up after myself in the Kitchen.Toilet. Bathroom etc More importantly I'm no Wally when it comes to Utilitie usage. No Banging of Doors. Clanking of Dishes or Television noise. Always leaving the Washing Machine Clean and Clothes Line Free for the next person.

I'd like my House Mates to enjoy my Pets company as much as I do πŸ’– and not get agro with them using bad language at my Dogs as this kind of talk is offensive to me. I do have an old Dog at 17 years. Just putting it out there πŸ‘ Patience and Compassion Please.

I rarely watch TV but do enjoy a good SciFi. Horror Movie. Marvel. Netflix, Disney, Prime, Amazon. I have all new furnishings that I'm happy to keep or happy sell depending on the situation. Art n Craft. DYI projects have my interest. As do Day Trips with my Dogs and Fun Adventures. Board Game Nights. Table Tennis. Darts. Bike Riding.

I'm a Home Body. An Adrenalin Seeking Hermit lol. I enjoy Motorbike rides and Wide Open Spaces. Kind. Courteous. DTE. Easy Going. Open Minded. No Fuss. No Drama 100 % Reliable and Trusting. Pay on time.

Helpful. Supportive. Seeking same in House Mates. A good belly laugh here and there. Minding my own business while being kind and courteous to each other. Caring and Sharing the Nitty Gritty of Cleaning Chores.

Hoping to find the perfect fit. No energy sucking Vampires. Seeking humble peaceful social private retirement with Positive Uplifting, Supportive Individuals. πŸ˜‡ Cheers. Be Safe Be Well....

Don't be Shy. Give me burl Shirl 😎

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...