Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Newcastle, Merewether, Mayfield, Jesmond, Islington, Hamilton, Broadmeadow, Adamstown.

Nathan

Early Bird20 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nathan's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Nathan

About me

Hey, I'm Nathan, 20yo student, Non - smoker
I'm looking for a house that I can move in to, due to some circumstances changing where I'm at now.
I work consistently each week, and will work even more once lockdown finishes and my 2nd job opens back up so rent will never be an issue.

I completed my Advanced Diploma In sound production at the start of this year, whilst beginning my bachelor of Psychology which I'm still currently completing so I'm either working or studying.

I'm a well organised and tidy person who won't leave a mess but will only bring enjoyable times to the lucky housemates. I have a welcoming and kind attitude who will fit straight into your home vibe/lifestyle

I'm not sure if I should include hobbies, but if I'm not studying or working, I'm either at the beach, or out with friends, but still like to find time to do some music production for bands I'm currently working with. Don't worry I've got headphones so I won't be loud

It's pretty tough to explain your life over a message, and with real estates not trusting anyone below the age of 70 with a rental, I'm really hoping to find something good here and some new friends.
I hope we can arrange a face to face chat and go from there, thanks. Sorry I also don't have many photos of myself. :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...