Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shamar

Free to message21 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

9 Sep

Move date

Shamar's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Shamar

About me

Hi!, 21 Working full time as a paralegal and have future goals planned. I love animals, being in water and nature, affection and have a optimistic outlook most of the time :3. Often where in my spare time I enjoy cooking foods from different cultures I also enjoy digital design and aspects of art because I'm a creative person at heart and tend to be in my own world aha :) I'm looking for a flatmate/s i can be myself around, at times have fun and go out with if mutual and engage in true conversations getting to know one another.

I have lived in other shared housing before where I've developed (mostly through my past employment histories) independent skills cleaning, knowing where things go, communication and onwards while also being able to build great relations with those around me at the time. I'm always more than happy to help in any way when/where I can if wanted/needed and believe communication is important while being respectful and mindful of others personal space and feelings.

I’m looking for a housing that is long term ongoing accomodation that is even at least 12 months. My lease ends in September so I’m looking for something around that time.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
LGBT+
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...