Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Rocklea, Boronia Heights, Acacia Ridge, Logan Central, Annerley.

Robin

Early Bird28 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Robin's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Robin

About me

I'm a student of computer science, between that and working that leaves me pretty busy. Originally from NSW, lived overseas for a few years before coming back to Australia in late 2019.

Despite being a workaholic these days, historically I've been a pretty chill and low maintenance kind of person.

I'm an early riser and like to start my day with a workout or a run at the very least, otherwise my whole day feels messed up. I'm a pretty good cook and like cooking for others as well.
I do a lot of meal prep, so I'll use the s**** out of the kitchen for only one afternoon of the week.

I really like movies and reading too much into them and do the same with books too.

Down to earth and like to get to know the people I live with as it makes everything that comes with living with others go smoothly.

I'm looking for a short term rental ( about three months) while I wait for the rental property market to open up early 2022 and find a place of my own.

Preference for suburbs south of the river.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...