Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Miranda, Mascot, Marrickville, Maroubra, Kogarah, Hurstville, Glebe, Cronulla, Coogee, Bondi Beach.


Early Bird24 year old non-binary


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Phoebe's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Phoebe

About me


I am super keen for renting an apartment/house and being housemates with some of ya’ll! For those who have places for rent and need a new housemate (one level houses only) - I’d like to know more details about the price place as Well as the rent price and what that includes?

Specifically looking in the Sutherland Shire and St George/Georgia’s river area however would be keen for anywhere in Sydney if it fits my needs. Hence why I’m posting Multiple places to give myself more options to look at.

The main logistics I have to work out is I’m chronically ill and currently looking at housing through the NDIS. Under what I can get, i have the option of getting private rental and choosing any place I like as long as it meets my needs and gets approved. The place being on one level and also having wide spaces I believe would really suit.

I do use a wheelchair however that’s more for when I’m out and about. I can walk short distances so walking around the house is fine as well as up the front steps. I also have support workers and nurses daily under the NDIS so it also depends if you’d be okay with having them around so they can help me with my day to day activities, medication, tube feeds, nebulisers and treatment.

Anyway let me know. I would be really keen for some housemates And friends to live with ❤️

I’m still looking at my opinions and also looking at another place so I can’t say for certain where I will choose, I think I just need to get all the details about each place first and decide what would best suit me and my medical conditions.

To tell you more about myself - I’m 24, and I work at the cafe in Audley in the Royal National park.

I’m currently doing a double bachelor of psychological science and criminology at uni (online). I run a small business however only work on it when my health allows - I make jewellery and tie dye clothing and hope to start other things down the track.

Also, I have a beautiful rescue senior cat Pepper. I was wanting to make sure if she is allowed and is there a pet bond or anything? I’m hoping to adopt (or foster potentially) more pets in the future so would ideally like others who are okay with this.

Looking forward to hearing from you 💜 b. Please contact me on if You have questions or something that might be suitable :)

Phoebe xx

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room