Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cara

Free to message27 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cara's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cara

About me

Hey my name is Cara I’m 27 years old and work in Sydney as a Pilates/Yoga Teacher. In addition to this I’m currently studying a degree in Nutrition online :)
I am very clean, tidy and respectful of others. I’m a bit of a social butterfly and can be quite talkative but ironically I am a bit of an introvert so it’s important that I also have my downtime to relax and be in my own energy :)
I don’t really have visitors over often however on the occasions that I do I am always respectful and ensure to let all roommates know prior to the day.
I do drive and have my own car so it’s important that the next house I settle into has free street parking as a minimum
In my spare time I like to go to the gym...a lot haha, practice yoga at home, spend time with friends/family over the weekends, take day trips on outdoor adventures such as hiking. In addition to this I also try to read a bit everyday and enjoy listening to podcasts on self-development. Although I try to be highly active and productive I definitely still have my moments of indulging such as getting massages, going to the movies, baking brownies and aimlessly shopping haha
I’m looking to move as soon as possible however I am flexible with the move-in date
Ideally, I would like to live with one or two others preferably around the same age however open minded to all :) x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house