Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Samantha

Free to message26 year old woman
$245/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Samantha's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Samantha

About me

Open to both team ups and to filling a room in an establish a share house!

The main thing to know about me - I have an indoor cat. His name is Ollie, or Mr Ollivander when he's feeling fancy and wizardly. He's a 4 year old fluff that spends most of his time sleeping or screaming for chicken. The one unfortunate side of having a cat in the house is that cat hair will definitely become a small part of your diet, no matter how tidy the house is kept.

I am currently studying a Masters of Primary Teaching at Melb Uni, and I am hoping to move a bit closer to both uni and family. When I'm not stressing over uni, I enjoy catching up with friends, pubs, trivia, gigs, as well as nights in watching movies and tv, having a few drinks, baking or reading.

I am friendly, tidy, open minded and respectful and am looking for a home with housemates who are the same, as well as cat friendly! Would prefer to have more than one housemate and to live with people of a similar age. Always up for a chat, a drink and an adventure, but also need housemates who understand the need for quiet at times (yay assignments).

I also have most furniture other than a couch that I bought new around 12 months ago so would rather keep, but can be flexible with this!

Max rent around the $235 weekly/$1000 monthly mark.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house