Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Russell, Reid, O'Connor, Campbell, Acton, Ainslie, Turner, Yarralumla, Kingston, Dickson, Braddon.

Michael

Early Bird31 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Michael's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Michael

About me

Oh hey,

Just moved to Canberra after nearly nine years in the Northern Territory. I am a shift worker and work in emergency services.

Looking for a place where I will also have my own bathroom. I have a 3 year old Sausage Dog who is very very well behaved and trained (zero destruction and zero aggression and only barks when he thinks he is protecting you on the streets - even though he wouldn't have a chance in hell).

I am single and looking to live in a nicer place that is close to the cool stuff and more on the LBGTI friendly side, but that's not a priority.

Although I do shift work I like to have a good chat, wine and be social in between.

I am tidy person (outside of nightshifts) and always do my fair share of cleaning and respectful to others.

Its kind of a win/win for the other person as you will still get plenty of your own space (with my shift work), but the sausage dog would need a pat and a feed. :P

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...