Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Niddrie, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Keilor, Footscray, Essendon, Brunswick.

Aditi

Early Bird30 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

11 Dec

Move date

Aditi's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Aditi

About me

My name is Aditi, I'm 30 and I work full-time as a campaign coordinator at a marketing company. I currently WFH but will return to the office once allowed.

I'm super easy-going and have lived in share houses on and off since I was 18. I'm house trained, pay bills on time, am house-proud, and like to keep a very neat and tidy space.

In the house, I am usually lounging around watching Netflix and laying low. I am by no means a party person and almost never have guests over. If I do, it's usually a girlfriend or two for bevs. I also have my partner over every other weekend.

Weekends are mostly spent outdoors doing anything from going on a hike to bar hopping. If I'm not out, I'm again laying low and resting up for the week ahead.

I enjoy cooking so you'll find me doing that almost every other day.

I like to spend time by myself but am also looking for someone who is down to chat and/or share a meal every now and then.

P.S. While I hate to bring this up, I am PROUDLY Indian and have been refused houses a couple of times in the past because I cook "curries" (which I do very well btw and love to share). So please don't bother getting in touch/responding if me cooking the food of my people is an issue (read: if you're racist). TA in advance!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...