Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Wollongong, Wollongong, Keiraville, Figtree.

Tiana

Free to message24 year old woman
$285/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tiana's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tiana

About me

Hey, I'm Tiana!
I'm looking for a room to rent for myself and my 4 year old indoor cat Winston.
I'm 24 years old and work full-time as a barista, I will also be studying a diploma online next year which will keep me super busy.
I'm a quiet, clean and respectful housemate, I have shared my current house with my landlord for the last 2 years with no issues!
Not a party girl and do keep to myself a lot of the time but definitely enjoy the occasional wine + cheese night and would love to live with someone like-minded :)
I love cooking and somehow always end up with enough food to feed a small village (or a hungry housemate)
Winnie is super cute, fully house trained and very chill, never bites or scratches (he is too lazy)
He can be a little bit timid at first, he will warm up over time but will mostly keep to himself and provide his love from a distance.
We have been given until the 6th of Nov. to find a new home due to my housemates boyfriend moving in.
Please let us know if you have something suitable, can be flexible on dates.
I can move sooner than the 6th or later as I have friends I can stay with in the meantime.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...