Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe East, Rosanna, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Fairfield, Eaglemont, Alphington.

Keeley

Early Bird23 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Keeley's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Keeley

About me

Heya guys!

My name is Keeley and I am a 23 yo medical student looking to join a fun, friendly sharehouse. I am typically pretty busy during the week with uni, work and calisthenics (dancing), but always down to chill and hang out in the evenings. I have lived in a sharehouse for the last year and will happily contribute to all household cleaning/chores and social interactions, but also respect (and appreciate my own, from time to time) personal space.

When I'm not studying or working, I love to do (and coach) calisthenics, which has lead to my obsession with anything musical theatre. I also have a keen interest in sports and typically spend part of my weekends at the basketball club where I work or trying to remember what time the bombers are playing. In my spare time I enjoy knitting, baking (which I share with housemates) and the occasional chill wine night with friends.

Let me know if you have any further questions, I'm an open book. Looking forward to geting to know you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...