Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Reservoir, Mernda, Lalor.

Ann

Early Bird58 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ann's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ann

About me

I'm semi retired (open to part time work), am a pet parent to an 8 year old rescue dog, and have financial resources to manage possible unforeseen circumstances, while I adjust to being an empty nester

Currently single, though have been married and had a few long term relationships with men (I tend to be exclusive, which cuts out a few!)

When no COVID restrictions, I like walks with my dog, movie nights (not into horror), listening to music in my car and sometimes singing along, trying out new recipes at home or going out to dinner or drinks with family or friends

I also like a good laugh but like to allow others space to do their own thing too

Hope to be able to travel to places I've yet to see, as this is an ongoing hobby

Previous work has been with TAFE Institutes (Admin areas), and other government contracts

I've really become a bit of a home body during this last year or so as it's been so restrictive

I'm looking to move closer to my eldest daughter (not in the same suburb or anything like that!) but would consider suburbs surrounding my search area
Also would prefer a house or unit for lease or perhaps a private room, sharing the house with maybe a few others

Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing