Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Rosanna, Montmorency, Macleod, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Greensborough, Eaglemont.

Amber

Early Bird20 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amber's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Amber

About me

20 year old female looking for a house along the hurstbridge line so will need to be very close to public transport. My main hobbies and interests are music, house plants, exercise/adventures and spending time with my adorable dog, friends and family! Overall I’m very chilled and laid back just looking for someone I can have a fun and happy house environment with!

I am very quite spend most of my time by myself while home however I can be very social and am more then down for some house dinners, movie nights or other fun activities but definitely need my alone time sometimes to reset.

I work 2 jobs 1 as a waitress and 1 as a babysitter. I am very good with money and always have savings so no stress on that point.
I am also super neat and tidy, I was primary applicant on my last property and got a lovely referral from my property manager saying rent was always paid in full on time and house was kept very well.
I have the full furnishings (couch/fridge/washer/dryer/outdoor furniture and settings) and white goods needed you will just need to furnish your own room but we can obviously work something out if you have furniture as well😊

I also have a 6 year old staffy named bronson that I would love to join us so preferably someone who likes dogs but I’m flexible on that!!
I’d love to hear from you if you are interested :)

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...