Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Enmore.

Kirsten

Early Bird20 year old non-binary
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kirsten's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Kirsten

About me

Hello!

My name is Kirsten and my pronouns are she/they.

I'm hoping to move into a three bedroom share house in newtown/surrounding suburbs. I have a few open houses set up for this week and next, so if you're interested send me a message and I can send through the links!

Looking for people who are respectful, queer friendly, open hearted and tidy. Would love to build strong house mate friendships with the people I live with, but totally understand me time and privacy within the home. Would also love to have dinner, watch films and dance around to music all together.

I work at a vintage store in newtown and part time as a professional dancer. I'm really into houseplants, reading, going to gigs and having a fresh and fun time. I'm very nature inclined and love bush walks and beach trips. I'm also double vaxxed!

I own a fridge, washing machine, outdoor setting, record player and record collection, bookcase, dinning room table and chairs and all essential kitchen utensils. I'm also interested in purchasing a couch for this move. I also own my own car, so can help with dropping people off if they need it.

If you're down to move in or even a lil interested shoot me a message! Would love to chat more about it all.

Have a lovely day! <3

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...