Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Melissa

Early Bird32 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Melissa's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Melissa

About me

Melissa, but friends call me Missy. Working 0.8 as a donor supporter for Red Nose. I work from home every day. I have a sweet but demanding indoor/outdoor cat, Sooty.

About me:
*I like to sew/craft, play piano, watch horror movies & read.
*I'd like some socialising but also need 'me' time.
*I literally do not know enough people to have loud parties.
*I try to eat flexitarian (I am NEVER giving up chocolate) but happy cook whatever everyone likes.
*I'm quite enviro-conscious & try to reduce waste and energy where possible & reasonable (sometimes it's not).
*I've never shared before but have tolerated a nutcase mother for a long time, am anally clean & have been budgeting as if renting for 12 months.

I’m looking to move as I need some autonomy & am searching for the right fit as I’d like to stay put long-term.

I’d prefer a place with some kind of a garden/backyard for Sooty, some room for my piano (don’t worry, it has headphones) & I’d like to bring my boxing bag, too (which you are free to use).

I’d prefer a place/team-up without pets already, but if we think we’d be a good fit we can just acclimate them to each other slowly. I must disclose that Sooty is quite a needy cat. (I won’t expect anyone but me to care for him, but just FYI he would make his presence known).

If I've left something out, feel free to message me about anything at all.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...