Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Randwick, Moore Park, Maroubra, Kingsford, Kensington, Coogee.

Emma

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Emma's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Emma

About me

Hi! My name is Emma and I'm a fresh UNSW grad who is working full-time in media & digital content/graphic design.

I've rented in the eastern suburbs since starting uni but I'm on the look out for some friendly new housemates to share with in 2022 - hoping to find one or two people early so we can catch up and get to know each other before finding a place!

I'm very clean and like to keep tidy spaces but also love to make a place feel like home with nice furniture, fun decor and good vibes. Always up for a shared dinner/drinks and a movie or tv show binge, but can also be very comfortable doing my own thing and letting you have your privacy. I enjoy playing basketball, going for long walks, good food and reading books. Open to finding a place with pets if you need, but be aware I'll be bringing my house plants along hahaha.

Looking forward to hearing from you, if you'd like to potentially find a place with me in Feb 2022!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...