Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Pascoe Vale, Coburg, Brunswick.

Nancie and Nathan

Early BirdWoman (21) and Man (20)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

16 Jan

Move date

nancie's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact nancie

About us

Hi! My friend and I are on the search for a 3 bedroom share house / 3rd housemate for January/February next year. We are both easy going and would love to live in a space that is social (aka cocktail + vinyl nights, going to gigs, beach days), however we also like our own space. We are both housemate trained, clean and financially secure people who value open communication. Our budget is $175 p/ room. LGBTQI+ and PoC friendly :)

About us:
Nancie (21) - she/her
I am a disability support worker who likes making music, op shopping and bad jokes. I'll study Bachelor of Arts (Psychology) full time next year and will be splitting my time between Warrnambool/Melbourne for work and gigs.

Nathan (20) - he/him
I'm a tradie by day and a sound/lighting tech by night, who enjoys making/listening to music, working on my projects and telling Nancie she has bad puns; seriously, you will be horrified.
I will be busy working a lot however I enjoy being social as well as having time to myself. I will be splitting my time between Warrnambool and Melbourne depending on work.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...