Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, Scarborough, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, Mosman Park, Leederville, Fremantle, East Perth, Cottesloe, Applecross.

Terri

Early Bird26 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Terri's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Terri

About me

I am a recent graduate in Events Management, from Perth originally but been living in Glasgow, Scotland for the last 10 years. I’ve decided to move back to Perth to pursue my career in the events industry which has been a struggle in the UK because of Covid. I love cooking and am a vegetarian, but not fussed about potential flatmates also being veggie. I love cooking for others especially so would love to join a house that enjoys communal meals from time to time. Preferably looking for a female only flat. I’m excited to get out to Perth and get down to the beach as I love swimming also. Also enjoy catching up with friends for good coffee and the occasional night out, but as I’ve spent the best part of 2 years in UK lockdowns I’ve become a bit of a granny and prefer a night in over a night out these days. Will be hotel quarantining until December 1st 2021 so ideally looking to virtually view and interview for flat shares before or while in quarantine so I can secure a place to stay once I’m out! If you’d like to know any more about me please drop me a message! See you soon! 🇦🇺

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...