Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Mulgrave, Burwood, Ashwood, Wantirna South, Vermont South, Notting Hill, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Burwood East.


Early Bird29 year old man


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Khoi's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Khoi

About me

Looking for long term housemates / new friends - either existing or new team ups. If after reading below and you think we could fit, let's have a chat !

Look for a house in / near Glen Waverley, and with two other priorities:
1. space away from bedrooms to fit a small home gym (half rack, bench, space for deadlifts) - open for everyone to use. hard pass on commercial gyms atm
2. lock up garage and off-street parking.

My current lease finishes in February and aiming to secure my next long term lease by January. Searching now so that I will have ample time to find my next humble abode.

I am generally a social person who is down for light chats or deep conversations, but I will also respects everyone's personal boundaries, and for the most part understand how to behave around other human beings (COVID things). If I do something that could be improved or changed to suit your behaviours, please let me know as no offence will be taken and I am sure we could work it out.

Happy to take the smaller room and share a bathroom with one other person. Very much preferred if the other person's bathroom schedule does not clash with mine, more specifically in the morning around 0630, so I can comfortably get to work by 0730 every week day.

Amateur cook that comes with some basic kitchen stuff and that will be aiming to try to do more home cooked meals on the side of healthy - keen to try new things, and happy to cook more to share. Share in the costs, preparation, and / or cleaning, and I am sure we can figure out our daily intake of calories for the week. FYI i like my herbs, spices, and hot chilli.

In terms of furniture and white goods, I do not have the necessary items to fill a house - more specifically major items such as dining table, couch, washing machine. Hopefully you can fill that need, or trawling for secondhand ones is to be undertaken. I will however come with some house plants, but that is negotiable, and I can limit them to a small section of the house.

More personally, my additional interests and hobbies - all things sci-fi, wide range of music tastes (currently immersing myself in d'n'b and melodic trap), live music events, (potentially) golf and slowly been getting back into piano.

My younger brother with Autism will be staying over weekends every now and then, to give my parents some respite.

Honestly not sure what else I could add to this, but if you are interested in being housemates, let's have a chat and see what happens. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house